THE EXECUTIVE TEAM
COMMITTED TO RELIABLE, CONSISTENT SERVICE

Our team is committed to offering reliable, consistent service that you can depend on the very first time you use our services and every time you come back. Our industry experience and knowledge, as well as the relationships that we have established with our clients set us apart form other executive transportation companies. Meet the team that puts you first.
David Marcou
CEO
dmarcoujr@harrisontrans.com
Derek Marcou
COO
dmarcou@harrisontrans.com
Russ Cooke
Managing Partner
rcooke@harrisontrans.com
Bill Gemmell
Managing Partner
bgemmell@harrisontrans.com
Brett Tyson
Director of Organizational Development
btyson@harrisontrans.com
Debbie Sievers
National Affiliate Manager
dsievers@harrisontrans.com
Tom Saporito
General Manager, DC METRO
tsaporito@harrisontrans.com
Brad Jackson
General Manager, NORTH CAROLINA
bjackson@harrisontrans.com